Our Committee

CHAIRMAN:                        Mr Colin Hill

                                            e mail Chair@dartmoordtc.co.uk

SECRETARY:                      Mrs Ann Hampshire

                                            e mail Secretary@dartmoordtc.co.uk

TREASURER:                     Mrs Debra Colling                                            

                                            e mail Treasurer@dartmoordtc.co.uk    



Mrs Jenny Thirtle

Miss Viv Watts,

Mrs Caroline Stocks

Ms Sue Hamer Moss

Mrs Shirley Elkins

Mr Tim Colling

Ms Katie Moore

Email for media queries and contributons: News@dartmoordtc.co.uk

© 2020 Dartmoor Dog Training Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook

​Follow us on facebook - Dartmoordtc Secretary